Link

17° Gyalwa Karmapa – www.kagyuoffice.org

Monastero di Rumtek – www.rumtek.org

Tai Situ Rinpoche – www.palpung.org

Jamgon Kongtrul Rinpche – www.jamgonkongtrul.org

Mingyur Dorje Rinpoche – www.tergar.org

Thrangu Rinpoche – www.rinpoche.com

Kagyu Monlam – www.kagyumonlam.org

KARMAPA

Karmapa Foundation – www.karmapafoundation.org

Karmapa e ambiente – www.khoryug.com

SAMYE LING E CENTRI SAMYE DZONG

Kagyu Samye Ling – www.samyeling.org

Holy Isle – www.holyisland.org

Centri collegati a Samye Ling – http://www.samyeling.org/contact/affiliated-centres/

Clive Holmes – www.cliveholmes.net

Ken Holmes – www.khenpo.eu

Charlie Morley – www.charliemorley.com

Mindfulness Association: http://mindfulnessassociation.net/

LINK ITALIANI

Portale di siti italiani – www.padmanet.com

Karma Tegsum Tashi Ling – www.benchenkarmatashi.it

Centro Studi Marpa – http://centrostudimarpa.it/

KARMA KAGYU

Karma Triyana Dharmachakra – www.kagyu.org

Nalandabodhi – www.nalandabodhi.org

Karma Thubten Cho Ling – www.kagyu.com

Nitartha Institute – www.nitarthainsititute.org

Shenpen Osel – www.shenpen-osel.org

ROKPA INTERNATIONAL E ROKPA ITALIA

Rokpa International – www.rokpa.org